BIG ANNOUNCEMENT: Nashville Friends, This One Is For You!

A TON of stuff has been going on behind the scenes in the world of Sarah Zimmer Fitness over the past few months and I want to share a collaboration that I am beyond excited about. Drumroll please….I am officially teaming up with Franklin Strength to offer Nutrition Coaching to their members!

Franklin Strength is a locally owned and operated gym right in the heart of Cool Springs and the community they have built is amazing. Everyone from roller derby athletes to white collar workers have been able to find a home at this facility and the camaraderie I have seen over there is something I knew I wanted to be a part of as soon as I saw it. This is going to be the buddy cop duo you never knew you needed!

The goal of Sarah Zimmer Fitness has always been to make healthy living accessible and fun and I can’t wait to share that with the members over at Franklin Strength. I’m really looking forward to getting to know everyone, growing my business, and learning as much as I can from the other great trainers and wellness lovers over there. If you are in the Nashville area, they offer your first week free so don’t just take my word for it–come on down to Franklin Strength and let’s get stronger together!

Comments

Leave a comment